Opening times

Saturday 24th December – Closed
Sunday 25th December – Closed
Monday 26th December – Closed
Tuesday 27th December – Closed Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th December – 8am to 8pm
Thursday 29th December – 8am to 8pm
Friday 30th December – 8am to 8pm
Saturday 31st December – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 1st January – Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed Bank Holiday


Monday to Friday 7am to 10pm

Saturday and Sunday 9am to 5pm

Bank Holidays - Closed







Image of Climbing Wall 3

Share