Staff

Staff List and Profiles 

Head of Library

Wendy Evans

ext 4206

wevans@marjon.ac.uk

PA to Head of Library 

Sharon Holley

ext 4206

sholley@marjon.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Library

Claire Stevens

ext 4206

cstevens@marjon.ac.uk

Senior Assistant Librarian

Joanne Irwin Tazzar

ext 4200

jitazzar@marjon.ac.uk

 

 

Name Job Role Email Telephone ext.
Theresa Oakley Copyright and Research Support Librarian toakley@marjon.ac.uk 5679
Steven Gunard User Services Librarian sgunard@marjon.ac.uk 4349
Ann Sawyer Senior Library Assistant asawyer@marjon.ac.uk 4210
Nicola Chaffe Library Assistant nchaffe@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Jayne Clark Library Assistant jclark@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Sara Fry Information Assistant sarafry@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Martin Hessan Information Assistant mhessan@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Alice Primmer Information Assistant aprimmer@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Angela Sleet Information Assistant asleet@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Karen Walker Library Assistant kwalker@marjon.ac.uk 2200
Teresa Warman Library Assistant twarman@marjon.ac.uk 2200

 

back

Share