Skip to main content Accessibility information

Professor Rob Warner


View Profile

Professor Michelle Jones

Deputy Vice-Chancellor

View Profile

Professor Ian Luke

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

View Profile

Katy Willis

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Student Success

View Profile

Stephen Plant

University Secretary & Registrar

View Profile

Lucy Pengelly

Director of People & Organisational Development

View Profile

John Bailey

Director of Estates

View Profile

Simon Arthurs

Director of Finance & IT

View Profile

On the record

Minutes of SMT are circulated to the Board of Governors regularly and are also made available to staff.

Decisions made will be reported to relevant committees as appropriate and communicated widely by members.

Terms of reference

The SMT terms of reference (below) outline the constitution, membership, quorum, duties and reporting procedures for the committee.