Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 9 of 9 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Scott Evans

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services sevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Irving, Luke

    Luke Irving

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services lirving@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Peter Waterfield

    IT Services & Infrastructure Manager

    Computing and Media Services pwaterfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - George, Darren

    Darren George

    C&MS IT Technician & Team Leader (Interim)

    Computing and Media Services dgeorge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Alexandru

    Alexandru Burducea

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services aburducea@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
A student guide will answer your questions and take you on a virtual tour around campus and Plymouth.
Book now

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist