Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 15 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Ena Nováková

    Project Officer (Flavour Project)

    School of Business & Criminology enovakova@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Julie Nickols

    Graduate Laboratory Technician (Intern)

    School of Business & Criminology JNickols@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Esmee Russell

    Professional Coach-Mentor (FLAVOUR Interreg Project)

    School of Business & Criminology erussell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Kevin Burchell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    School of Business & Criminology kburchell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Business & Criminology lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Maszczynska, Magda

    Magda Maszczynska

    Senior Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Business & Criminology mmaszczynska@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Priscilla De Knegt

    Project Administrator (Flavour Project)

    School of Business & Criminology pdeknegt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Business & Criminology eperry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Alexandra Climie

    Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Business & Criminology aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - ReedThomas, Christopher

    Christopher ReedThomas

    Lecturer

    School of Business & Criminology tcreedthomas@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
A student guide will answer your questions and take you on a virtual tour around campus and Plymouth.
Book now

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist