Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


11 - 20 of 59 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing CRobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Mills, Natasha

    Natasha Mills

    Coach Development Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nmills@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist