Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


21 - 30 of 313 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Matt Ewens

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation mewens@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  4. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Institute of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Steven Lee

    People Systems Officer and Data Analyst

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Sara

    Sara Lewis

    Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions slewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist