Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


41 - 50 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Szembek, Isabel

    Isabel Szembek

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation iszembek@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  7. Sue Stevenson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support sstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    School of Education jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist