Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


41 - 60 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  3. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer PGCE Primary Programme Lead

    School of Education rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Butler, Alan

    Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  12. Edward Carr

    Lecturer

    School of Education ecarr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Jayne Clark

    User Administrator & Copyright Co-ordinator

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Downey, John

    John Downey

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jdowney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  17. Scott Evans

    Associate Digital and IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services sevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Ewen, Alison

    Alison Ewen

    Lecturer

    School of Education aewen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist