Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 9 of 9 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - McAuley, Jennifer

    Jennifer McAuley

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Manager

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office JMcAuley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Rupert Jones

    Professor of Health Research

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office rcjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Holford, Johanna

    Johanna Holford

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jholford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Hazel Dickinson

    Research Assistant

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office HDickinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackwell, Ian

    Ian Blackwell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office iblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Claire Benwell

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office cbenwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Elpida Achtaridou

    Senior Research Fellow

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office eachtaridou@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist