Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 35 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Dr Paul

    Paul Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences pbentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, Eleanor

    Eleanor Chadwick

    Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader (Performing Arts)

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences echadwick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gabriel, Dr Hayden

    Hayden Gabriel

    Visiting Lecturer: MA Literature for Children and Young Adults

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences hgabriel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Massey-Chase, Kate

    Kate Massey-Chase

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmassey-chase@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist