Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


61 - 80 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Skinley, Vanessa

    Vanessa Skinley

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records & Results)

    Registry & Admissions vskinley@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  13. Esmee Russell

    Professional Coach-Mentor (FLAVOUR Interreg Project)

  14. Jacqueline Ruse

    Registry Administrator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions jruse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing CRobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Lindy Roberts

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support lroberts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Siobhan Robbins

    Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment srobbins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Carrie-Anne Riding

    Student Support Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support criding@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Sally Richardson

    Conversion Events Officer

  21. Robert Reynolds

    Associate Lecturer

    Institute of Education rreynolds@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist