Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


41 - 60 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Daniel Golder

    Lecturer Practitioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Professor Michelle

    Professor Michelle Jones

    Deputy Vice-Chancellor

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636869
  4. Angeline Hallett

    Student Counsellor

    Student Wellbeing & Support ahallett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Irving, Luke

    Luke Irving

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services lirving@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Nicholls, Fiona

    Fiona Nicholls

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education fnicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Johanna Holford

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jholford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Raisa Burton

    Information Advisor (Web & Repository)

  15. Luke Overthrow

    Student Sport Intern

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Barnfield, Karen

    Karen Barnfield

    Registry & Compliance Manager

    Registry & Admissions kbarnfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636890
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Camryn Negus

    Assistant/Trainee Resourcing Business Partner

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Fewings, Gillian
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist