Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


61 - 80 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  6. Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
  8. Simon Ramsay

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards sramsay@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Dearden, Mark Andrew

    MarkAndrew Dearden

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mdearden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636880
  10. Camryn Negus

    Assistant/Trainee Resourcing Business Partner

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Holdgate, Hannah

    Hannah Holdgate

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hholdgate@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Sarah Hahn

    Personal Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Peers, Chales
  17. Sara Leviston-Rigg

    Careers & Employability Service Administrator

    Careers & Employability sleviston-Rigg@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Philly Ricketts

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Impact Officer

  19. Lorraine Curtis

    Senior Student Administrator

    Student Administration lcurtis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist