Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 37 of 37 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Phillips, Leah

    Leah Phillips

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lphillips@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  5. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Nathan Benjamin

    Production Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nbenjamin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Lovell, David

    David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Alexandra Gartshore

    Associate Lecturer & Laboratory Assistant

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences agartshore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Tucker, Karma

    Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Hackney, Damien

    Damien Hackney

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dhackney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Butler, Alan

    Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - McAdam, Sarah

    Sarah McAdam

    Dean of the School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences smcadam@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Lee, Timothy

    Timothy Lee

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tlee@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Massey-Chase, Kate

    Kate Massey-Chase

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmassey-chase@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Marjon Business Lead

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwallis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, Eleanor

    Eleanor Chadwick

    Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader (Performing Arts)

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences echadwick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Raven, Natalie

    Natalie Raven

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nraven@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Walmsley, Andreas

    Andreas Walmsley

    Associate Professor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences awalmsley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist