Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 39 of 39 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Mark Jones

    Health & Wellbeing Assistant Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing majones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Erin Jarvis

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Health & Wellbeing ejarvis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Sandy Knowles

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sknowles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Downey, John

    John Downey

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jdowney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Sarah Erasmus

    Speech and Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator - Clinic and Schools

    School of Health & Wellbeing serasmus@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  11. Andrew Beacham

    Clinic Tutor Osteopathy Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tabeacham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 EX7073
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Sofia Chanda-Gool

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing schanda-gool@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Inman, Alice

    Alice Inman

    Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing ainman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Daniel Golder

    Program Lead Osteopathy

    School of Health & Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Knox, Philippa

    Philippa Knox

    Lecturer - Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing pknox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Hopkins, Juliana

    Juliana Hopkins

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jhopkins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Callard, Jane

    Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Professor Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards, Tracy

    Tracy Edwards

    Technician - Psychology Laboratory

    School of Health & Wellbeing tedwards@marjon.ac.uk 017526367000
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Disney, Dr Stephen J

    Stephen J Disney

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sdisney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards Katheryn Angharad

    Katheryn Edwards

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Health & Wellbeing Kedwards@marjon.ac.uk 07546 269104
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (Ext. 5001)
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Bates, Dr Sally

    Sally Bates

    Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing sbates@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist