Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


101 - 150 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Daniel Lewis

    Sports Centre Operations Manager

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Kinchin, Gary

    Gary Kinchin

    Dean of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    School of Education GKinchin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Sarah Kiltie

    Placement & Programme Co-ordinator

    Student Administration skiltie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Professor Rupert Jones

    Professor of Health Research

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office rcjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Nadine Johns

    Institutional Outreach Officer – Next Steps South West (NSSW)

    Student Recruitment njohns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. William Hurd

    Quality and Standards Co-ordinator

    Quality & Academic Standards whurd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Maureen Hunt

    Lecturer

    School of Education mhunt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Caitlin Howe

    Leisure Assistant

  13. Leah Hocking

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration lhocking@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Denise Hayes

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support dhayes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Gurr, Abigail

    Abigail Gurr

    Visiting Lecturer - Outdoor Education

    Institute of Education agurr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Gunard, Steve

    Steve Gunard

    User Education Librarian

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Garcia, Jayne

    Jayne Garcia

    Lecturer

    School of Education jgarcia@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Fitchett, Val

    Val Fitchett

    Team Leader (Soft Services)

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Fisher, Scott

    Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    School of Education sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton, Tracey

    Tracey Eaton

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation teaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Marites Down

    Timetabling Administrative Assistant

  22. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thomas Cowan

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration tcowan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Cotton, Debby

    Professor Debby Cotton

    Director of Academic Practice & Professor of Higher Education

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office dcotton@marjon.ac.uk <tcxspan tcxhref=
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Catlow, Sarah

    Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Callard, Jane

    Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Raisa Burton

    Information Advisor (Web & Repository)

  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Professor Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Eva Ambruzova

    Student Recruitment and Outreach Graduate Intern

  34. Jack Woodward

    Estates Maintenance and Compliance Team Leader

  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Professor Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    School of Education jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    School of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Beth Willment

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation bwillment@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Nathan
  39. Ben Trevaskus

    Estates Services Operative

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Sue Stevenson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support sstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    School of Education jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Raven, Natalie

    Natalie Raven

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nraven@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Alice Primmer

    Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Plant, Stephen

    Stephen Plant

    University Secretary & Registrar

    Registry Services splant@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Pengelly, Lucy

    Lucy Pengelly

    Director of People & Organisational Development

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist