Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


151 - 200 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Kevin O'Connor

    Campus Security Assistant

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Needham, Helen

    Helen Needham

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Mills, Natasha

    Natasha Mills

    Coach Development Officer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation nmills@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Milner, Alison

    Alison Milner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education amilner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Yvonne McCann

    Personal Assistant to the University Secretary and Registrar

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Knox, Philippa

    Philippa Knox

    Lecturer - Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing pknox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Sandy Knowles

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sknowles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Sarah Kendall

    Estates Administrator

  10. Sarah Howarth

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Pool and RLSS trainer

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Holley, Sharon

    Sharon Holley

    Library Services Officer

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Hessan, Martin
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Hardy, Chelsea

    Chelsea Hardy

    Strategic Project Coordinator

    Vice-Chancellor's Office cmhardy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    MTEP Partnership Leader

    School of Education jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Daniel Golder

    Program Lead Osteopathy

    School of Health & Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Giles Freathy

    MTEP Partnership Lead Senior Lecturer

    School of Education gfreathy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Sarah Erasmus

    Speech and Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator - Clinic and Schools

    School of Health & Wellbeing serasmus@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards, Tracy

    Tracy Edwards

    Technician - Psychology Laboratory

    School of Health & Wellbeing tedwards@marjon.ac.uk 017526367000
  20. Kalie Dowling

    Apprenticeship Manager

    Quality & Academic Standards kdowling@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Daykin, Rachel

    Rachel Daykin

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support rdaykin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Marion Curnow

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support mcurnow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Coyle, Melissa

    Melissa Coyle

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Corner, Sophie

    Sophie Corner

    Student Life Team Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support scorner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Interim Head of Estates and Campus Development

  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thomas Barker

    Assistant Management Accountant

  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  31. Lesley Alcock

    DIAS Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support lalcock@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Professor Jon Ord

    Professor

    School of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  38. Joanna Rowland

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  39. Philip Roberts

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education proberts@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  40. Michelle Prout

    Head of Quality and Standards

    Quality & Academic Standards mprout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Parker, Kathryn

    Kathryn Parker

    Digital Innovation Administrator

    Digital Innovation kparker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636859
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Overthrow, Luke

    Luke Overthrow

    Student Sport Intern

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Nicholls, Fiona

    Fiona Nicholls

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education fnicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Mansell, Philip

    Philip Mansell

    Communications Officer (Student Recruitment and Outreach)

    Student Recruitment pmansell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Charley Lumley

    Welcome Team Assistant

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Rebecca Kelman

    Registry Administrator (Student Records)

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist