Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 336 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Katsogridakis, Georgios

    Georgios Katsogridakis

    Lecturer - Adventure Education and Outdoor Learning

  4. Suzanne Doidge

    Income and Credit Management Officer

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Walmsley, Andreas

    Andreas Walmsley

    Associate Professor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences awalmsley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Holley, Sharon

    Sharon Holley

    Library Services Officer

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Alice Forte

    Apprentice Transaction Assistant

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Moreland, Benjamin

    Benjamin Moreland

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation bmoreland@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Sarah Erasmus

    Speech and Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator - Clinic and Schools

    School of Health & Wellbeing serasmus@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Cotton, Debby

    Professor Debby Cotton

    Director of Academic Practice & Professor of Higher Education

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office dcotton@marjon.ac.uk <tcxspan tcxhref=
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Laurence Gully

    Director of Sport and Physical Activity

  16. Sarah Kendall

    Estates Administrator

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Pengelly, Lucy

    Lucy Pengelly

    Director of People & Organisational Development

  18. Jonathan Quinn

    Head of Estates and Campus Development

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Richardson, Sally

    Sally Richardson

    Conversion Events Officer

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Forster, Marie

    Marie Forster

    Assistant Student Administrator

    Student Administration mforster@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Director of School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Joanna

    Joanna Carkett

    Senior Student Administrator - Education

    Student Administration jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Charlotte Howells

    Assistant Management Accountant

  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Tucker, Karma

    Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - McAdam, Sarah

    Sarah McAdam

    Dean of the School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences smcadam@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Penwarden, Lorrine

    Lorrine Penwarden

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support lpenwarden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Tracy Ann Hayes

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education thayes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Rebecca Hanson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support rhanson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Alice Primmer

    Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

  34. Raisa Burton

    Information Advisor (Web & Repository)

  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Knox, Philippa

    Philippa Knox

    Lecturer - Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing pknox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Health & Safety and Risk Compliance Manager

  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Nathan
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Overthrow, Luke

    Luke Overthrow

    Student Sport Intern

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Barrie Smith

    Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Daniel Golder

    Program Lead Osteopathy

    School of Health & Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - McGuire, Stephen

    Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist