Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Harvey, Jonathan

    Jonathan Harvey

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jharvey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Lancaster, Claire
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - McAuley, Jennifer

    Jennifer McAuley

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Manager

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office JMcAuley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Jane Callard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Hulbert, Matthew

    Matthew Hulbert

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support mhulbert@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Farjad, Mersedes

    Mersedes Farjad

    Digital Skills Manager

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Barnfield, Karen

    Karen Barnfield

    Registry & Compliance Manager

    Registry & Admissions kbarnfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636890
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Keyworth, Alison

    Alison Keyworth

    Director of the Institute of Education

    Institute of Education akeyworth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Hopkins, Juliana

    Juliana Hopkins

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jhopkins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Gibbs-Nicholls, Sophie

    Sophie Gibbs-Nicholls

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing SGibbs-Nicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  21. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  22. Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - ReedThomas, Christopher
  24. Rosemary Barns

    Visiting Lecturer (Marjon Teacher Education Partnership)

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership RBarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions awinsor@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  26. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  29. Jonathan Hall

    Healthcare Education Project Coordinator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jhall@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Susan

    Susan Cooper

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education scooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Philly Ricketts

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Impact Officer

  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  33. Richard Devereux

    Student Ambassador Co-ordinator

    Student Recruitment rdevereux@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Norton, Emily

    Emily Norton

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

  35. Simon Ramsay

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards sramsay@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  38. Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Tamsett-White, Lynn
  41. Robert Reynolds

    Associate Lecturer

    Institute of Education rreynolds@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Joanna

    Joanna Carkett

    Senior Student Administrator - Education

    Student Administration jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thomas Cowan

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration tcowan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards Katheryn Angharad

    Katheryn Edwards

    Lecturer - Developmental Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing Kedwards@marjon.ac.uk 07546 269104
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Fewings, Gillian
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist