Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlick, Michelle

    Michelle Charlick

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration mcharlick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Disney, Dr Stephen J

    Stephen J Disney

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sdisney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Nadine Johns

    Institutional Outreach Officer – Next Steps South West (NSSW)

    Student Recruitment njohns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Lorraine Curtis

    Senior Student Administrator

    Student Administration lcurtis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Michelle Prout

    Head of Quality and Standards

    Quality & Academic Standards mprout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Suzanne Doidge

    Income and Credit Management Officer

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Hardy, Chelsea

    Chelsea Hardy

    Strategic Project Coordinator

    Vice-Chancellor's Office cmhardy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Marion Curnow

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support mcurnow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlesworth - Smith, Jo

    Jo Charlesworth - Smith

    Registry Co-ordinator (Curriculum & Student Records)

  17. Nadine Prangnell

    Student Ambassador Officer

  18. Leah Phillips

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lphillips@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thomas Barker

    Assistant Management Accountant

  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  25. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Susan Hobbs

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support shobbs@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Marites Down

    Timetabling Administrative Assistant

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Daniel Golder

    Lecturer Practitioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Plant, Stephen

    Stephen Plant

    University Secretary & Registrar

    Registry Services splant@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Warner, Professor Rob

    Rob Warner

    Vice-Chancellor

    Vice-Chancellor's Office rwarner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636870
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Ovenden-Hope, Tanya

    Tanya Ovenden-Hope

    Provost & Professor of Education

    Institute of Education TOvenden-Hope@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Holford, Johanna

    Johanna Holford

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jholford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Angeline Hallett

    Student Counsellor

    Student Wellbeing & Support ahallett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Richardson, Sally

    Sally Richardson

    Conversion Events Officer

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackmore, Sam
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Raven, Natalie

    Natalie Raven

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nraven@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  51. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist