Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 317 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  3. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Officer Graduate Intern

  6. Nicola Reeves

    PA to the Director of Estates & IT Infrastructure

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Transformation Programme Leader

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Osteopathy Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Lecturer - Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Cornish, Rachel

    Rachel Cornish

    PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor

  12. Rebecca Olver

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions rolver@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Vaughan, Samuel

    Samuel Vaughan

    Lifestyle, Sport & Health Co-ordinator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing svaughan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Bowden, Victoria

    Victoria Bowden

    Sports Centre Operations Manager

  15. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Joseph Gray

    Graduate Intern Systems Analyst

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - ReedThomas, Christopher
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Victoria Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership vbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Director of School

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Preedy, Sarah

    Sarah Preedy

    Senior Lecturer

  26. Nadine Johns

    Outreach Officer

    Student Recruitment njohns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - De Sousa, Helen

    Helen De Sousa

    People Services Manager

  29. Alayne Ashman

    Public Services and Armed Forces Liaison Officer

  30. Alexandra Climie

    Lecturer - Criminology

  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer Institute of Education

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Siobhan Robbins

    Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment srobbins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Michelle Prout

    Quality and Standards Manager

    Quality & Academic Standards mprout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Programme lead

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Mansell, Philip

    Philip Mansell

    Communications Officer (Student Recruitment and Outreach)

    Student Recruitment pmansell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Richard Devereux

    Student Ambassador Co-ordinator

    Student Recruitment rdevereux@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  45. Angeline Hallett

    Student Counsellor

    Student Wellbeing & Support ahallett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Andrea Fincham

    Executive Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

    Academic Management Office afincham@marjon.ac.uk 01752636835
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist