Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 344 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Carrie-Anne Riding

    Student Support Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support criding@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Maszczynska, Magda

    Magda Maszczynska

    Senior Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mmaszczynska@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Hessan, Martin
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Picu-Vulpasin, Bianca
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Cornish, Rachel

    Rachel Cornish

    PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Parkman, Michelle
  12. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Ovenden-Hope, Tanya
  16. Simon Ramsay

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards sramsay@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  17. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Fletcher, Lewis

    Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Siobhan Robbins

    Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment srobbins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Tamsett-White, Lynn
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Katsogridakis, Georgios

    Georgios Katsogridakis

    Lecturer - Adventure Education and Outdoor Learning

  23. Rebecca Hanson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support rhanson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Health & Safety and Risk Compliance Manager

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - ReedThomas, Christopher
  28. Marites Down

    Timetabling Administrative Assistant

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Walmsley, Andreas

    Andreas Walmsley

    Associate Professor

  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Holley, Sharon

    Sharon Holley

    Library Services Officer

  31. Rebecca Toogood

    Graduate Intern (Marketing Assistant)

  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Hardy, Chelsea

    Chelsea Hardy

    Strategic Project Coordinator

    Vice-Chancellor's Office cmhardy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Holford, Johanna

    Johanna Holford

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jholford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Callard, Jane

    Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Gibbs-Nicholls, Sophie

    Sophie Gibbs-Nicholls

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing SGibbs-Nicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Elaine Keen

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ekeen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Shirley Walker

    Student Recruitment Officer - Events

    Student Recruitment swalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Scott Evans

    Associate Digital and IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services sevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - George, Darren

    Darren George

    Digital and IT Services Team Lead

    Computing and Media Services dgeorge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Suzanne Doidge

    Income and Credit Management Officer

  47. Suzanne Bloodworth

    Study Assistant (Non-Medical Helper)

    Student Wellbeing & Support sbloodworth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Emily Hayward

    People Services Graduate Intern

  49. Jessica Partington

    Executive Support Officer

    Academic Management Office jpartington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist