Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 314 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Bailey, John

    John Bailey

    Director of Estates

    Estates & IT Infrastructure jbailey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Associate Professor in Higher Education

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  8. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

    HR, Development & Payroll acox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Yvonne McCann

    Administrator to the Head of Registry Services

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist