Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 37 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Nathan Benjamin

    Production Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nbenjamin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Butler, Alan

    Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, Eleanor

    Eleanor Chadwick

    Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader (Performing Arts)

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences echadwick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Alexandra Gartshore

    Associate Lecturer & Laboratory Assistant

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences agartshore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Hackney, Damien

    Damien Hackney

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dhackney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist