Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


81 - 100 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Darren Crocker

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation dcrocker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Marion Curnow

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support mcurnow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Lorraine Curtis

    Senior Student Administrator

    Student Administration lcurtis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Daykin, Rachel

    Rachel Daykin

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support rdaykin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - De Sousa, Helen

    Helen De Sousa

    Resourcing & Operations Manager

  11. Alexandra De Tisi

    Executive Officer to the Vice-Chancellor

    Vice-Chancellor's Office adetisi@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636870
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Dearden, Mark Andrew

    MarkAndrew Dearden

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education mdearden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636880
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Derges, Lydia

    Lydia Derges

    Applicant Support Co-Ordinator

  15. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Disney, Dr Stephen J

    Stephen J Disney

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sdisney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Suzanne Doidge

    Income and Credit Management Officer

  19. Lindsey Dolbear

    Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions & Registry)

    Registry & Admissions ldolbear@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Kalie Dowling

    Apprenticeship Manager

    Quality & Academic Standards kdowling@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist