Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


31 - 40 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    School of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    School of Education jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist