Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 27 of 27 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Nathan Walker

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership nwalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Rosie Walsh

    University Tutor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Gary Kinchin

    Dean of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership GKinchin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Victoria Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership vbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  10. Rosemary Barns

    Visiting Lecturer (Marjon Teacher Education Partnership)

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership RBarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Michelle Batstone

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mbatstone@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Holdgate, Hannah

    Hannah Holdgate

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hholdgate@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Hadfield, Claire

    Claire Hadfield

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership chadfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Ewen, Alison

    Alison Ewen

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aewen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Cripps, Jonathan

    Jonathan Cripps

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jcripps@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  21. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Brimacombe, Kate

    Kate Brimacombe

    Associate Director of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership & Associate Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kbrimacombe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Dearden, Mark Andrew

    MarkAndrew Dearden

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mdearden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636880
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Hollins, Dr Tara

    Tara Hollins

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership thollins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Colfer, Caroline

    Caroline Colfer

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ccolfer@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist