Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 59 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Associate Director of School

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Vaughan, Samuel

    Samuel Vaughan

    Health & Wellbeing Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing svaughan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing CRobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Mills, Natasha

    Natasha Mills

    Coach Development Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nmills@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist