Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


11 - 20 of 62 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing CRobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Gibbs-Nicholls, Sophie

    Sophie Gibbs-Nicholls

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing SGibbs-Nicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist