Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Nicholls, Fiona

    Fiona Nicholls

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education fnicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Lynsey Haine

    PA to the Chief Operating Officer & Director of Finance

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Mansell, Philip

    Philip Mansell

    Communications Officer (Student Recruitment and Outreach)

    Student Recruitment pmansell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (Ext. 5001)
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Harvey, Jonathan

    Jonathan Harvey

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jharvey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist