Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 34 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  6. Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Maszczynska, Magda

    Magda Maszczynska

    Senior Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mmaszczynska@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Raven, Natalie

    Natalie Raven

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nraven@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thomas Nicholls

    Information Advisor (Reading Lists), Study Skills Librarian & Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tnicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - McAdam, Sarah

    Sarah McAdam

    Director of the School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences smcadam@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist