Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Jack Woodward

    Estates Maintenance and Compliance Team Leader

  4. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Professor Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    School of Education jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    School of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Beth Willment

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation bwillment@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Director of School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Helen Waters

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support hwaters@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Peter Waterfield

    Head of Digital and IT Services

    Computing and Media Services pwaterfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Walsh, Rosie

    Rosie Walsh

    Lecturer in Secondary Science and Maths

    School of Education rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Walmsley, Andreas

    Andreas Walmsley

    Associate Professor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences awalmsley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Marjon Business Lead

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwallis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Greg Walkerdine

    Lecturer - Primary Education

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Nathan
  26. Karen Walker

    Acquisitions Co-ordinator

  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Daniel Tyler

    Sports Facilities and Events Manager

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Tucker, Karma

    Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Ben Trevaskus

    Estates Services Operative

  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Jessamie Thomas

    Governance Officer

  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Isabel Szembek

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation iszembek@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  42. Sue Stevenson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support sstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    School of Education jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  45. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist