Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 352 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  7. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    Institute of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing, Promotions and Social Media

  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - White, Simon

    Simon White

    Sports Centre Manager

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist