Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


11 - 60 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Ryan

    Ryan Thomas

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rthomas@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  11. Lauren West

    Student Sports Officer

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - White, Simon

    Simon White

    Sports Centre Manager

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions awinsor@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  15. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Karen Walker

    Acquisitions Co-ordinator

  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Senior Lecturer

  23. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Forster, Marie

    Marie Forster

    Assistant Student Administrator

    Student Administration mforster@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Nicola Reeves

    PA to the Director of Estates & Director of People & Organisational Development

  30. Esmee Russell

    Professional Coach-Mentor (FLAVOUR Interreg Project)

  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    Institute of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  38. Susan Hobbs

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support shobbs@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Elaine Keen

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ekeen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  45. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation

  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist