Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 336 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Brimacombe, Kate

    Associate Professor Kate Brimacombe

    Associate Director of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kbrimacombe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Maszczynska, Magda

    Magda Maszczynska

    Senior Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mmaszczynska@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  9. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist