Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 343 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Sarah Kendall

    Estates Administrator

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Elford, Philippa

    Philippa Elford

    Careers and Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability pelford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Lee, Timothy

    Timothy Lee

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tlee@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, Eleanor

    Eleanor Chadwick

    Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader (Performing Arts)

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences echadwick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Butler, Alan

    Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  10. Andrew Beacham

    Clinic Tutor Osteopathy Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tabeacham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 EX7073
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist