Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 351 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Bates, Dr Sally

    Sally Bates

    Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbates@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - De Sousa, Helen

    Helen De Sousa

    People Services Manager

  5. Jacqueline Ruse

    Registry Administrator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions jruse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Cornish, Rachel

    Rachel Cornish

    PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Irving, Luke

    Luke Irving

    Digital and IT Services Analyst: SITS Lead

    Computing and Media Services lirving@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist