Staff

Head of Library (Interim)

Library Services Co-ordinator

Additional Services Librarian

Kerry Kellaway

kkellaway@marjon.ac.uk

Sharon Holley

sholley@marjon.ac.uk

Joanne Irwin Tazzar

jitazzar@marjon.ac.uk

 

Name

Job Title

Email

Annie Baker

Information Assistant

abaker@marjon.ac.uk

 Raisa Burton

 Information Advisor (Web)

Repository Administrator

 

rburton@marjon.ac.uk

Jayne Clark

User Administrator

jclark@marjon.ac.uk

Sara Fry

Copy Shop Assistant

sarafry@marjon.ac.uk

Steve Gunard

User Education Librarian

sgunard@marjon.ac.uk

Jane Haydon

Copy Shop Co-ordinator

jhaydon@marjon.ac.uk

Martin Hessan

Information Assistant

mhessan@marjon.ac.uk

Thomas Nicholls

Study Skills Librarian

Library Liaison for School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing, and School of Art & Humanities

tnicholls@marjon.ac.uk

Alice Primmer

Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

aprimmer@marjon.ac.uk

Ann Sawyer

Information Advisor (CLA)

Library Liaison for Teacher Education Partnership, Institute of Education, Schools of Business & Criminology

asawyer@marjon.ac.uk

Karen Walker

Acquisitions Co-ordinator

kwalker@marjon.ac.uk