Staff

Head of Library

Library Services Co-ordinator

Additional Services Librarian

Claire Stevens

ext 3118

cstevens@marjon.ac.uk

Sharon Holley

ext 4206

sholley@marjon.ac.uk

Joanne Irwin Tazzar

ext 4200

jitazzar@marjon.ac.uk

 

Name

Job Role

Email

Telephone ext.

Annie Baker

Information Assistant

abaker@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Raisa Burton

Information Assistant

rburton@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Jayne Clark

User Administrator

jclark@marjon.ac.uk

4210

Sara Fry

Copy Shop Assistant

sarafry@marjon.ac.uk

2811

Steve Gunard

User Education Librarian

sgunard@marjon.ac.uk

4349

Jane Haydon

Copy Shop Co-ordinator

jhaydon@marjon.ac.uk

2811

Martin Hessan

Information Assistant

mhessan@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Kerry Kellaway

Study Skills Librarian and Repository Administrator

kkellaway@marjon.ac.uk

4349 / 2200

Thomas Nicholls

Information Advisor (Web)

Library Liaison for School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing, and School of Art & Humanities

tnicholls@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Alice Primmer

Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

aprimmer@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Ann Sawyer

Information Advisor (CLA)

Library Liaison for Teacher Education Partnership, Institute of Education, Schools of Business & Criminology

asawyer@marjon.ac.uk

2200

Karen Walker

Acquisitions Co-ordinator

kwalker@marjon.ac.uk

4210