Skip to main content Accessibility information

Meet the trustees

The current trustees are as follows, with new student trustees to be elected in September 2020:

Rebekah Fletcher

Marjon Student Union Deputy President 2022-23

Image of Marjon Student Union Deputy President Will Mintram

Will Mintram

Marjon Student Union President 2022-23

Daniel Tinkler

  • External trustee.
  • Membership Manager at Advance HE.
  • Dan supports small and specialist, colleges and non-traditional higher education across England with improving teaching and learning, equality diversity and inclusion; governance and leadership and management.
  • He has worked for multiple students' unions in leadership roles.

Graham Briscoe

  • External trustee.

Graham is a Chartered Engineer, a Chartered Information Technology Professional, a Certified Management Consultant, a Fellow of the Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management and the Institute of Administrative Management, and a medallist of the World Productivity Congress. 

Following an Industrial Engineering apprenticeship in the Midlands he began his initial career in Work Study and Organisation & Methods.  He has worked in many management services roles throughout his thirty-five year career with Royal Sun Alliance in Bristol, London, Horsham, and Liverpool, along with positions in the USA, Mexico and South Africa, encompassing many roles – project and change management, information technology, quality and customer service management, HR and Talent Management, facilities management, continuous improvement, transformational change, due diligence and office relocations associated with company mergers and acquisitions. 

Since retirement he has built up a portfolio of University, Further Education, Multi Academy Trusts and Awarding Body governance roles along with NED and Trustee roles with Housing Associations, University Students' Unions and various Charities.  Graham also covers Change Management and Facilities Management pro-bono support to Charity, voluntary and not-for-profit organisations in South-West England and South-East Wales.

Dev Aditya

  • External Trustee.


  • Student Trustee.

Ania Jackowska

  • Student Trustee.