Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


41 - 50 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Alice Wood

    Registry Administrator (Student Records)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Bailey, John

    John Bailey

    Director of Estates

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist