Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 54 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Downey, John

    John Downey

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jdowney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Daniel Golder

    Lecturer Practitioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  8. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Clinic Supervisor, Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636876
  10. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
A student guide will answer your questions and take you on a virtual tour around campus and Plymouth.
Book now

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist