Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 315 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Day, Selina

    Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education sday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Robertson, Carina

    Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing crobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  7. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist