Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 28 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Preston, Judy

    Judy Preston

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jpreston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Maszczynska, Magda

    Magda Maszczynska

    Senior Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mmaszczynska@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Stockham, Dr Karen

    Karen Stockham

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kstockham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636888
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Gabriel, Dr Hayden

    Hayden Gabriel

    Visiting Lecturer: MA Literature for Children and Young Adults

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences hgabriel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Dr Paul

    Paul Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences pbentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thomas Nicholls

    Information Advisor (Reading Lists), Study Skills Librarian & Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tnicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Gardner, Sarah

    Sarah Gardner

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences sgardner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist