Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 27 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Darren Crocker

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation dcrocker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Beth Willment

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation bwillment@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Szembek, Isabel

    Isabel Szembek

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation iszembek@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Bright, Tommy

    Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Mills, Natasha

    Natasha Mills

    Coach Development Officer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation nmills@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Kirk, Kelvin

    Kelvin Kirk

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation kkirk@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - McGuire, Stephen

    Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Gibbs-Nicholls, Sophie

    Sophie Gibbs-Nicholls

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation SGibbs-Nicholls@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Moreland, Benjamin

    Benjamin Moreland

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation bmoreland@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Martin, Sarah

    Sarah Martin

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation smartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Coyle, Melissa

    Melissa Coyle

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist