Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 62 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Kirk, Kelvin

    Kelvin Kirk

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkirk@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Vaughan, Samuel

    Samuel Vaughan

    Health & Wellbeing Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing svaughan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Ryan

    Ryan Thomas

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rthomas@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Associate Director of School

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing CRobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist