Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 61 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Knox, Philippa

    Philippa Knox

    Lecturer - Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pknox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards, Tracy

    Tracy Edwards

    Technician - Psychology Laboratory

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tedwards@marjon.ac.uk 017526367000
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Disney, Dr Stephen J

    Stephen J Disney

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sdisney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards Katheryn Angharad

    Katheryn Edwards

    Lecturer - Developmental Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing Kedwards@marjon.ac.uk 07546 269104
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gibson, Dr Kass

    Kass Gibson

    Associate Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kgibson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Martin, Sarah

    Sarah Martin

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Associate Director of School

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Catlow, Sarah

    Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Kirk, Kelvin

    Kelvin Kirk

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkirk@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Perrem Nic

    Nic Perrem

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nperrem@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Paterson, Juliet

    Juliet Paterson

    Lecturer of Sport, Health and PE

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jpaterson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Mills, Natasha

    Natasha Mills

    Coach Development Officer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nmills@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist