Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 334 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Kirk, Kelvin

    Kelvin Kirk

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkirk@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Nadine Prangnell

    Applicant Support Coordinator

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Fletcher, Lewis

    Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  20. Lauren West

    Student Sports Officer

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - White, Simon

    Simon White

    Sports Centre Manager

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist