Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 316 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  4. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment and Outreach

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  20. Megan Okey

    Sport & Health Science Lab Assistant

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mokey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist