Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 336 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Inman, Alice

    Alice Inman

    Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing ainman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  5. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  10. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  15. Clare Dyke

    Lecturer

    School of Education cdyke@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Emma Ryder

    Graduate Intern - Operational

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist