Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 313 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Andrea Fincham

    Student & Academic Administration Manager

    Academic Management Office afincham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636835
  3. Eleanor Edwards

    Graduate Intern (Sustainability, Safety, Health, Environment & Quality Officer)

  4. Janine Borne

    Information Advisor

  5. Emily Hayward

    People Services Graduate Intern

  6. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  20. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist