Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Skinley, Vanessa

    Vanessa Skinley

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records & Results)

    Registry & Admissions vskinley@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  7. Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Alice Wood

    Registry Administrator (Student Records)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist