Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


41 - 60 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Jessamie Thomas

    Governance Officer

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Tayseer Hoskin

    Quality and Standards Coordinator

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Taylor, Eleanor
  10. Heather Sunderland

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Stockham, Dr Karen

    Karen Stockham

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kstockham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636888
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Stewart, Dr Julia

    Julia Stewart

    Associate Director of School & Associate Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jstewart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  15. Sue Stevenson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support sstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - St John, Ian

    Ian St John

    Web Services Manager

    Computing and Media Services istjohn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636780
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist