Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Gurr, Abigail

    Abigail Gurr

    Visiting Lecturer - Outdoor Education

    Institute of Education agurr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Janine Borne

    Information Advisor

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Holdgate, Hannah

    Hannah Holdgate

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hholdgate@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Barnfield, Karen

    Karen Barnfield

    Registry & Compliance Manager

    Registry & Admissions kbarnfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636890
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Rosie Walsh

    University Tutor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Corner, Sophie

    Sophie Corner

    Student Life Team Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support scorner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Cheetham, Lucy

    Lucy Cheetham

    Executive Support Officer

    Academic Management Office lcheetham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Charlotte Howells

    Assistant Management Accountant

  16. Jayne Clark

    User Administrator & Copyright Co-ordinator

  17. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Carrie-Anne Riding

    Student Support Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support criding@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Andrea Fincham

    Student & Academic Administration Manager

    Academic Management Office afincham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636835
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist