Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 348 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Joshua Blake

    Graduate Intern Gym, Health, Wellbeing & Memberships

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Tucker, Karma

    Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Derges, Lydia

    Lydia Derges

    Applicant Support Co-Ordinator

  5. Dave Fulton

    Head of Information and Planning

    Information & Planning dfulton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Lauren West

    Student Sport & Physical Activity Manager

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Gunard, Steve

    Steve Gunard

    User Education Librarian

  8. Heather Sunderland

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Susan Hobbs

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support shobbs@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Jacqueline Kleinot

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support jkleinot@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Gary Kinchin

    Dean of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership GKinchin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Health & Safety and Risk Compliance Manager

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Plant, Stephen

    Stephen Plant

    University Secretary & Registrar

    Registry Services splant@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Hulbert, Matthew

    Matthew Hulbert

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support mhulbert@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist