Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 312 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Hessan, Martin
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Media & Creative Arts Support Team Member

    Institute of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Nicola Reeves

    PA to the Director of Estates & Director of People & Organisational Development

  5. Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Dr Paul

    Paul Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences pbentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Parkman, Michelle
  9. Siobhan Robbins

    Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment srobbins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards, Tracy

    Tracy Edwards

    Technician - Psychology Laboratory

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tedwards@marjon.ac.uk 017526367000
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Programme lead

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Catlow, Sarah

    Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  16. Jane Callard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Michelle Prout

    Quality and Standards Manager

    Quality & Academic Standards mprout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Kevin Burchell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

  19. Kevin Traynor

    Campus Security Assistant

  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlick, Michelle

    Michelle Charlick

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration mcharlick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist