Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Maisie Morris

    Assistant Management Accountant

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Parkman, Michelle
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Cotton, Debby

    Professor Debby Cotton

    Director of Academic Practice & Professor of Higher Education

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office dcotton@marjon.ac.uk <tcxspan tcxhref=
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - McGuire, Stephen

    Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Alayne Ashman

    Public Services and Armed Forces Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment AAshman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Sara Leviston-Rigg

    Careers & Employability Service Administrator

    Careers & Employability sleviston-Rigg@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Penwarden, Lorrine

    Lorrine Penwarden

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support lpenwarden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Clayton
  20. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist