Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Jill Hodge

    Lecturer

    School of Education jhodge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Sandy Knowles

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sknowles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlesworth - Smith, Jo

    Jo Charlesworth - Smith

    Registry Co-ordinator (Curriculum & Student Records)

  7. Kalie Dowling

    Apprenticeship Manager

    Quality & Academic Standards kdowling@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Parks, Alexandra
  9. Philly Iglehart

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Impact Officer

  10. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Daniel Golder

    Program Lead Osteopathy

    School of Health & Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    School of Education jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Alexandru

    Alexandru Burducea

    Digital & IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services aburducea@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  15. Lindsey Dolbear

    Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions & Registry)

    Registry & Admissions ldolbear@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Daniel Lewis

    Sports Centre Operations Manager

  17. Camryn Negus

    Assistant/Trainee Resourcing Business Partner

  18. Andrea Fincham

    Student & Academic Administration Manager

    Academic Management Office afincham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636835
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Reynolds, Robert

    Robert Reynolds

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education rreynolds@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Eva Ambruzova

    Student Recruitment and Outreach Graduate Intern

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist