Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 327 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Alice Primmer

    Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Elford, Philippa

    Philippa Elford

    Careers and Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability pelford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Coyle, Melissa

    Melissa Coyle

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  7. Camryn Negus

    People & OD Business Partner

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  9. Laurence Gully

    Director of Sport, Physical Activity & Commercial Services

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Erin Jarvis

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Health & Wellbeing ejarvis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Rebecca Kelman

    Registry Co-ordinator (Applications, Compliance & Student Records)

  14. Lorraine Booth

    Study Assistant (Non-Medical Helper)

    Student Wellbeing & Support lbooth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Isabel Astill-Chandler

    Student Wellbeing and Support Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support iastill-chandler@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thomas Cowan

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration tcowan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Jonathan Coombs

    Registry Co-ordinator (Awards and Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions jcoombs@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  19. Julie Morgan-Hosey

    Senior School and College Engagement Officer

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist