Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


61 - 80 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Colfer, Caroline

    Caroline Colfer

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ccolfer@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Susan

    Susan Cooper

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education scooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Corner, Sophie

    Sophie Corner

    Student Life Team Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support scorner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Cornish, Rachel

    Rachel Cornish

    PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Cotton, Debby

    Professor Debby Cotton

    Director of Academic Practice & Professor of Higher Education

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office dcotton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thomas Cowan

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration tcowan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Coyle, Melissa

    Melissa Coyle

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Cripps, Jonathan

    Jonathan Cripps

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jcripps@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Cullum, Ann

    Ann Cullum

    Registry Services Administrator

    Registry & Admissions acullum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Marion Curnow

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support mcurnow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Lorraine Curtis

    Senior Student Administrator

    Student Administration lcurtis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Cusack, Aaron

    Aaron Cusack

    Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Physical Education

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing acusack@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist