Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  6. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Perrem Nic

    Nic Perrem

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nperrem@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Matt Ewens

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation mewens@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    Institute of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Cullum, Ann

    Ann Cullum

    Registry Services Administrator

    Registry & Admissions acullum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing, Promotions and Social Media

  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  38. Rosie Walsh

    University Tutor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Marcus Rees

    Designer (Flavour Project)

  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Kirk, Kelvin

    Kelvin Kirk

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkirk@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Norman Jope

    Academic Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards njope@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636895
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Rowan

    Rowan Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences trjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Irving, Luke

    Luke Irving

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services lirving@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Joseph Gray

    Graduate Intern Systems Analyst

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist