Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 340 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Nadine Prangnell

    Applicant Support Coordinator

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Education and Outdoor Learning

    Institute of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Fletcher, Lewis

    Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions awinsor@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - White, Simon

    Simon White

    Sports Centre Manager

  18. Lauren West

    Student Sports Officer

  19. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Walker, Alex

    Alex Walker

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing awalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Ryan

    Ryan Thomas

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rthomas@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  25. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Senior Lecturer

  29. Karen Walker

    Acquisitions Co-ordinator

  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Elaine Keen

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ekeen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Susan Hobbs

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support shobbs@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Alan Butler

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences abutler@marjon.ac.uk 001752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    Institute of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Thain, Richard

    Richard Thain

    Director of Learning Solutions and Innovation

    Academic Management Office rthain@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Esmee Russell

    Professional Coach-Mentor (FLAVOUR Interreg Project)

  43. Nicola Reeves

    PA to the Director of Estates & Director of People & Organisational Development

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Forster, Marie

    Marie Forster

    Assistant Student Administrator

    Student Administration mforster@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Helen Waters

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support hwaters@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Denise Hayes

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support dhayes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist