Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Puleston, Chris

    Chris Puleston

    Sport & Health Science Lab Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation cpuleston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  9. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  22. Megan Okey

    Sport & Health Science Lab Assistant

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mokey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    School of Education jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Nick Jones

    Digital Marketing Manager

  29. Mark Jones

    Health & Wellbeing Assistant Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing majones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Jill Hodge

    Lecturer

    School of Education jhodge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    School of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    School of Education jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  46. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Walsh, Rosie

    Rosie Walsh

    Lecturer in Secondary Science and Maths

    School of Education rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist