Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 327 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Martin, Sarah

    Sarah Martin

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation smartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Chris Milligan

    Leisure Assistant

  6. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  7. Donna Walsh

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing dwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Jesse Lapham

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Robertson, Carina

    Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing crobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  18. Hebe Unwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences hunwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment and Outreach

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Okey, Megan

    Megan Okey

    Sport and Health Science Officer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation mokey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    School of Education jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Tom Kelsey

    BUCS and Performance Sport Coordinator

  32. Nick Jones

    Digital Marketing Manager

  33. Paul Horne

    Programme Lead for ECP and ACP

    School of Health & Wellbeing phorne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Susan

    Susan Hill

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shill@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  35. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    School of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Day, Selina

    Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Dawson, Pam

    Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Jo

    Jo Carkett

    Senior Placement Co-ordinator

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Ruby Arora

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing rarora@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Registry Manager (Applications, International & Compliance)

  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Walsh, Rosie

    Rosie Walsh

    Lecturer in Secondary Science and Maths

    School of Education rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist